Cous Cous and Skinny Jeans

So I created this blog like forever ago and I have yet to really post anything in it.  So here’s my first shopping haul all from SEARS with some random other pieces in the put together outfit (without shoes because I was too lazy to put them on for the photo). My makeup, which you can’t really see is…
Lipstick: Maybelline NEW vivids in Vivid Rose.
Eyes: Toki Doki Las Vegas palette (discontinued), L’Oreal Mascara
Face: Clinique Even Better Make Up, Umbrian Clay Mattifying Serum, Laura Christopher Candle Light Blush, Hard Candy Glow All The Way and Nars Blush in Orgasm.

Top half of the outfit I put together, the top is actually a dress from Charlotte Rouse.  The Sunny's are from a little shop in Portsmouth NH.  Necklace: Sears.

Top half of the outfit I put together, the top is actually a dress from Charlotte Rouse. The Sunny’s are from a little shop in Portsmouth NH. Necklace: Sears.

Skinny jeans: Sears.

Skinny jeans: Sears.

Studio S Necklace from Sears.  Original Price $18 I paid $10

Studio S Necklace from Sears. Original Price $18 I paid $10

Sears metaphor sizzler dress: original $30, I paid $17.99.

Sears metaphor sizzler dress: original $30, I paid $17.99.

Cannon River Blue Skinny Jeans from Sears: Originally  $40.  I paid $19.99.

Cannon River Blue Skinny Jeans from Sears: Originally $40. I paid $19.99.

Bongo Maxi dress: originally $30, I paid $14.99.

Bongo Maxi dress: originally $30, I paid $14.99.

Bongo Bird Flower Blazer was $30 I paid $17.99

Bongo Bird Flower Blazer was $30 I paid $17.99

Closer view of Blazer print

Closer view of Blazer print

Bongo Zebra Blazer was originally $40, I bought it on clearance for $10

Bongo Zebra Blazer was originally $40, I bought it on clearance for $10

Leave a Reply

