Red Lips and LLBD

Little Little Black Dress and I know I’ll never have the nerve to wear out in public without a pair of jeans, but I love it all the same.  I thought I was going to be heading to Burlington to visit some family today, but sadly mother nature isn’t on my side and has brought freezing rain to the North Country.  I know I shouldn’t be shocked, it’s not like New England and the surrounding states are known for rational weather.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Little Black Dress: Charlotte Russe

Pink Belt: Sears

Tights: Sears

Scarf: Sears

Lipstick: Kat Von D Everlasting Love Lipstick in Outlaw

Eyeshadow: Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow in Beach plum

Eyeliner: Kat Von D Autograph Pencil In Puro Amor

Mascara: They’re Real! By Benefit

Foundation: Clinique Even Better Makeup in Alabaster

Blush: Smashbox Blush Rush in Paradise

Leave a Reply

