Free Gift with Purchase

So the other day I went shopping for a new foundation (with a gift card earned from MyPoints).  I was really hoping to be matched up with a nice light weight foundation from Estee Lauder and I ended up with Double Wear Light which seems good enough to me.  Sadly after leaving the store I realized that I would just end up buying another foundation in a few months when I end up getting tan from summer, so perhaps I’ll go with my favorite from Hard Candy for a whopping $8.

ImageImage

In these photos I am wearing:

TokiDoki Eyeshadow in SAMBA (icy gray pearl) and CHOCO (bronze suntan pearl) (The set I personally own I stumbled across on Amazon)

Wet N Wild Eye Liner in Dark Brown.

Mascara: Benifet They’re Real!

Foundation: Clinique Even better Make Up

Lipstick: Estee Lauder Pure Color Lipstick in Sugar Honey

On my little shopping trip I also happen to pick up a Pure Color Sheer Roller Gloss in Succulent $18.50.  I love this gloss, especially over top of my Bronze Goddess Lip color, it makes the coral so vivid.

Image

With every purchase from Estee Lauder totaling $35 or more you receive a gift (and as you probably know it’s all too easy to get over $35).  And this months was pretty nice, there are two choices, “Daywear” or “Resilience.”

This description was taken from Bon-Ton.com but you can also see it in any Bon-Ton store with a makeup counter.

RESILIENCE Your gift will include:

  • • Resilience Lift Firming/Sculpting Face & Neck Crème SPF 15
  • • Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
  • • Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser (deluxe travel size)
  • • Pure Color Eye Shadow Quad: Duo in Clouds, Ivory Slipper and Wild Sable
  • • Pure Color Lipstick in Sugar Honey
  • • Estèe Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
  • • Exclusive cosmetic bag featuring an original Lily Pulitzer print

 

DAYWEAR Your gift will include:

  • • DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Crème SPF 15
  • • Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex
  • • Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser (deluxe travel size)
  • • Pure Color Eye Shadow Quad: Duo in Clouds, Ivory Slipper and Wild Sable
  • • Pure Color Lipstick in Sugar Honey
  • • Estèe Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
  • • Exclusive cosmetic bag featuring an original Lily Pulitzer print

So the only difference in these sets are the creams, I was given Daywear because, well I just didn’t need the other.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

