Trip to NH

A few weeks ago, the man and I headed out to Dover NH.  We are getting married at Odiorne State Park on August 16th, so we drove up there to visit my Nana and check out the location.  Lucky for us the park has a play ground for our son, so our wedding day we can keep him pretty entertained if he looses his cool during the ceremony. <3.

aa b  c dd ff m mm n nn ss t v

Like I said, this is the first summer I have worn shorts in almost 20 years!  I have no idea how I worn jeans during 90 degree weather for so long!  I’m still not happy with my legs, but it’s so relieving to just grab a pair of shorts and a t-shirt and run out the door.  I just LOVE his face in these photos.

i u y

My beautiful boy Henry- Richard playing with his Joker car at my Nana’s house in Dover.  He got the TV stare because Elmo is on.

pccxx

Stopping for a break just outside of Swanton VT.  I love Vermont with every fiber of my being!

My shorts: Rue 21 <3, buy one get one for a $1!  You can’t beat that, plus I had a coupon for $10 off $20.  Sooo two pairs of shorts for $11.

Jungle Print Top: Maurices (I bought this a few years back but I am in LOVE with Maurices prints lately, especially the elephants, the Hamsa, the very zen and tribal prints… I need to go shopping obviously).

Black and White Floral Top: Jcpenny (similar item here)

 

Leave a Reply

