Nosey Rosey

So I FINALLY got enough motivation to head down to the tattoo parlor for my 4th nose ring(yup 4th).  Having lost the first three over the years to very odd mishaps I had given up all hope of ever having another nose ring.  But this year, to celebrate a newer, more confident ME, I got pierced again.

005 011 2014 130 2014 131

Newly pierced about two hours ago, pretty stoked about it.  Kind of wish I had gone with the other side though, oh well.

Also I’ve ALWAYS wanted to wear glasses, I’m a sadist I know.  Turns out my fiances also harbors that little desire as well, apparently he has a thing for girls with glasses.  So upon learning this glorious piece of information, we went out together and picked up a first pairs from a store that I once worshiped as a preteen: Claires.  I haven’t been in there in YEARS and now I think I maybe addicted again.  Is that sad?  I’m 26 ha.

 

Lip Colour: Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids Lip Color in Vivid Rose

Liner: Kat Von D Water Proof Autograph pencil in Puro Amor

Glasses: Claires

2 comments

  1. angietune · July 26, 2014

    Love your blog, fashion and LBD! Your nose piercing is perfect on the right side of your nose. Your nose ring really compliments your cute face and nose. You did the right side, not to worry.

    Black is your signature color! You really do look great in the LBT. Since your love makeup and fashion, consider a “professional look” with your sunglasses, i.e., silk blouse, short black pencil skirt with black pointy toe pumps. Promise you’ll turn heads and look super sexy.

    Angie

    angietune@hotmail.com

    • megaliciousmilleroony · July 28, 2014

      I’m on it already! I love a great pencil skirt and it’s funny you mentioned the silk blouse because I have been searching for the perfect one. :-P.

Leave a Reply

