I’m a proud slut.

According to men on the internet, I am a slut.

I like Lemons

I like Emma Watson

I don’t like when men yell at me out their windows.

I like to wear boots with jeans.

I don’t like to wear mock turtle necks.

I am a supporter of LGBTA and pretty much every one who isn’t an asshole.

I believe that a plant based, or a diet heavily based with plant-foods with little meat and dairy- is the healthiest diet.

I cut my hair short.

I don’t like when a grown man calls me “mommy”

I don’t like that birth control is still an issue… why is it STILL an issue???

I like to tell my man what I want.

I don’t like being told what to do by a man who is my equal in the work place.

I don’t like when my co-worker twisted my nipples.

I want to wear what I am comfertable in.

I do not want to smile on command.  I don’t like being told to smile by strange men.

I like to take care of my man and my child, if you are not my man or my son, it is not my job to take care of you.  I am not a hooker or a nurse.

I like to wear lipstick.

I like to wear eye shadow.

Sometimes, yoga pants are what I want to wear that day, especially if, you know, I’m GOING to yoga.

….

According to the internet, these things are the definition of “Slut.”

I am proud, to be a slut.

3 comments

  1. Maggie Dallospedale · November 2, 2014

    Hi sweetie
    so amazing!
    Very stong and cool
    Kisses
    Maggie Dallospedale Fashion diary – Fashion blog

    • megaliciousmilleroony · November 3, 2014

      Thank you so much! I was inspired by internet trolls. Not a common statement I’m sure. :).

  2. Lashawnda · January 12, 2015

    Hello folks, if you wanna lose weight you should type in google –
    Oldbanough’s weightloss
    it’s good point to start your fight with fat

Leave a Reply

